Contact

CTNS
2400 Ridge Road
Berkeley, CA 94709

Phone: (510) 649-2564
Email: ctns-info@gtu.edu
Office Hours:  9 am to 2 pm, Pacific Time

Staff

 

Braden Molhoek, Ph.D.

Program Associate for Finances
bmolhoek@gtu.edu
510-649-2566

 

Joshua M. Moritz, Ph.D.

Managing Editor, Theology and Science and Lecturer in Philosophical Theology and the Natural Sciences, Graduate Theological Union
theology-science@gtu.edu
jmoritz@gtu.edu
510-649-2564

 

Melissa Moritz

Program Associate for Administration
mmoritz@gtu.edu
510-649-2564

 

Prof. Robert John Russell, Ph.D.

director@ctns.org
510-649-2565
CTNS Founder and Director, Co-Editor, Theology and Science and Ian G. Barbour Professor of Science & Theology, Graduate Theological Union

 

CTNS Publications Office

510-649-2564

 

Joshua M. Moritz, Ph.D.

Managing Editor, Theology and Science
theology-science@gtu.edu

 

Prof. Ted Peters, Ph.D.

Co-Editor, Theology and Science, Professor of Systematic Theology, Emeritus, Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary and Graduate Theological Union
tpeters@gtu.edu

 

Prof. Robert J. Russell, Ph.D.

Co-Editor, Theology and Science
director@ctns.org
510-649-2565

 

Alan Weissenbacher, Ph.D.

Book Review Editor
booksforts@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Board

 

Greg Cootsona

Faculty, Comparative Religion, California State University, Chico, California

 

Lisa Fullam

Professor of Moral Theology, Jesuit School of Theology, Berkeley

 

Susan Hoganson

Chair, Graduate Theological Union Board of Trustees

 

Robert Lawrence Kuhn

Chair, The Kuhn Foundation; Executive Producer, Closer to Truth: Cosmos, Consciousness, God

 

Braden Molhoek

CTNS Program Associate for Finances, and Adjunct Professor of Theology, Graduate Theological Union

 

Joshua M. Moritz

Philosophy Department, University of San Francisco

 

Ted Peters

Professor of Systematic Theology, Emeritus, Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary, Berkeley

 

Adam Pryor

Assistant Professor of Religion, Bethany College, Lindsborg, Kansas

 

W. Mark Richardson

President, Church Divinity School of the Pacific, Berkeley

 

Robert J. Russell

Director, Ex Officio

 

Charlotte Russell

Minister of Seniors and Care, First Congregational Church, Berkeley (Retired)

 

Fran Schapperle

Vice-President, Retired, The John Templeton Foundation

 

Adrian M. Wyard

Founder and President, Counterbalance